Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print, audio or paper copies please contact us.


Staff name             Staff Role                
Mr Tim Whitehead     Headteacher
Mrs Sandra Chapman   School Administrator

Miss Donna Akrigg

Class 1 Teacher

Mrs Diane Stoney

Class 1 ATA / HLTA

Mrs Lorraine Smith

Class 1 ATA (SEN)
Miss Abigail Smith

Class 2 Teacher (NQT)  

Mrs Gill Manthorp

Class 2 Teacher (Monday)

Mrs Julia Matthews Class 2 ATA
Mrs Ruth Sharples Class 3 Teacher (Mon, Tues, Weds)
Mrs Martina Abbott Class 3 Teacher (Thurs, Fri)
Mrs Grace Pink Class 3 & 4 ATA
Miss Laura Paxford Class 4 Teacher 

Mrs Clare Smurthwaite

Class 5 Teacher 

Mrs Jean Proud

Class 4 & 5 ATA / HLTA

Miss Julia Bell


Mrs Hazel Crewe

Lunchtime Supervisor 
Mrs Ygern Roberts Lunchtime Supervisor 
Mrs Janet Morgan  
Miss Mary Earle  
Mrs Donna Haworth Cook
Miss Danielle Johnson Assistant Cook
Mr Paul Kingdon Caretaker / Cleaner


Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?